Ota Benga - The New Era Afrobeat

                                                              Wrap around Cvr

Recorded early 2009

Join Ota Benga as they seek to prevent their ancestral spirits' malevolence, by inviting them to attend tribal cult dances.  Propitiation by sonic prayer.

Track listing:
1. Street 22:11
2. The New Era Afrobeat 15:48
3. Koohad Fo 9:22

Ota Benga is:

Jason Ormsby- noise, drums
Thomas Searing- bass
Cate Wurster- noise, vocals 
Bryce Brushnefski-guitar  

or download mp3, wave, or torrent, or whatever here:


Popular Posts